Skip to main content
University of Louisville University Libraries

DIGITAL COLLECTIONS

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • Description: guide
(59 results)



Display: 20

    • 163rd Pathfinders/Calgary/Alberta.

    • World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts; Girl Guides of Canada; Girl Guides of Canada. 163rd Calgary Pathfinder Unit
    • Two mothers, Donna Crowe and Evelyn Luzi, whose daughters are members of the 163rd Pathfinder Unit, made our 'Honour Quilt' to recognize the 8,000,000 girls and women who belong to the World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts.
    • Senior Bulletin 1979-1980

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1981-1982

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1982-1983

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1983-1984

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1985-1986

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1986-1987

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1993-1994

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Senior Bulletin 1994-1995

    • University of Louisville--Students; University of Louisville--Alumni and alumnae; University of Louisville--Faculty; Law students; Legal education
    • The Senior Bulletin was produced by the School of Law in 1962 and from 1974-1999 (except the 1976-1977 school year). Doubling as a yearbook and a guide for employers, it contains photographs and short biographies of the members of the graduating...
    • Artists' books at Indiana University.

    • Artists' books--Exhibitions; Artists' books--Specimens
    • The exhibitions and exhibition guide are a collaborative effort of the art history and studio programs of the Henry Radford Hope School of Fine Arts, the Fine Arts Library, the Indiana University Art Museum, and the Lilly Library ...--Colophon. /...
    • Ewald Iron Company interiors, Louisville, Kentucky, 1930.

    • Iron industry; Metalwork; Metalworkers; Ironwork; Industry; Metallurgical industry; Industrial facilities; Factories; Furnaces; Smelting; Men; African Americans; Laborers
    • Five photographs showing workers inside the Ewald Iron Co. plant at 224 N. Clay St. in Louisville, Ky. The first photograph (110223) shows two African American men holding long iron poles pushed into a knobble furnace. The second photograph...
    • Charles H. Dungan of Louisville, Kentucky, 1925.

    • Portraits; Portrait photographs; Men; Fraternal organizations
    • Portrait of Charles H. Dungan of Louisville, Kentucky wearing a Kosair Shriner's fez and tuxedo. The photograph has some faded discoloration in the background. Handwritten on back of image: Chas H. Dungan, Oriental Guide, Kosair Temple, Chairman -...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK